Home

Is anyone into vegetables? I am a big veggies eater, my mom she trained me to eat them, especially Vietnamese herbs and bean sprouts since I was a teen. Sometimes I may not like them as much- but I try to eat them every day, or actually into every meal – because I know they’re good for me.

If you’re not a fan of veggies, try this method. Roll up your favorite chicken, beef, tofu, etc…with lettuce, carrots, bean sprouts, chives, etc…into a Vietnamese paper roll and dip it into some soy sauce! It’s fast, easy, and hopefully an extra way to add more veggies to your daily diet.

Check out my video below to see me rolling my rolls =)

One thought on “I love veggies! Have you seen my veggies/Costco chicken’s rolls?

  1. Me too! I love my vegetables! Sometimes I cook with too much vegetables that the protein is always added last cuz I’m so focused on cutting up all the veggies and forget about the meat! (><)

    I can't really hear the sound very well on the video, though everything looks delicious!

Leave a Reply

