Home

Are you into noodles? Stir fried noodles? What about tofu? Or Chives & bean sprouts?

Here’s the very first, yup, you heard it here on the blog (well okay, I had uploaded it to YouTube 3 days ago)- video “Stir Fried (Banh Pho) Vermichelli noodle with tofu and veggies!” with my mom and I.

I know the video is a bit shaky and the editing is horrible- I apologize, but don’t worry, I will try to make them better from now on. I recently checked it out again- and I’m really happy I’m able to create these shared experiences with my mother and I. 5, 10, 20 years from now- I still can look back at my mother and I. She’s 72 and I’m 26 years of age and growing strong and my mom seems very happy.

What do you think?? Try it and let me know how it comes out! It’s one of my favorite on the days we don’t eat meat.

2 thoughts on “Stir fry Vermicelli Rice Sticks (Bánh Phở) and tofu! Yummy & healthy!

  1. Hi Frances, thank you so much! You definitely should, I’m sure there’ll always be people who will like what you cook. Thank you so much for stopping by, I’ve been busy the last couple of weeks, my mom and I will have to do more. Are there any food or groups of food you like to see?

Leave a Reply

