Home

Posted by Picasa
The last month or so I haven’t really played with makeup much- other than going out w/the typical eyeliner and lipstick…I really like experimenting with makeup, especially during stressful times.
I had given myself 5 years to be good at it- it’s fun and creative- and it’s a really useful skill to have as a woman.  I mean I’ve only started using makeup within the last 2 years – it’s really given me a different perspective on physical beauty- and helped me to build more confidence in myself.
I remember someone had said- your physical beauty should reflect how you feel inside. I definitely feel more like a “woman” at times- and I’m so happy to be one because we can play up different aspects of ourselves. Like I’ve said many times, so many girls and women out there are so beautiful- yet they don’t see it- and “makeup” can help do that (of course, loving who you are is the most important foundation).
Leave a Reply

