Home

I’ve been gawking over Sephora’s new campaign ” Take Nails into Your Own Hands” and I love it!  They take nails and turn them into the coolest artistic things attached to your body! Nail designs have become so popular and trendy over this last year.

Which nail design is your favorite? Do you have a favorite nail brand? I’ve been wanting to try “Butter London” but they are so expensive!

By the way, I’d like to thank overmystyledbody for listing me as one of the 15 blogs she admires! It’s the sweetest thing that’s happened to my blog =) Thank you so much!

6 thoughts on “sephora’s “Take Nails into Your Own Hands” campaign

  1. I like the Neons & Brights best out of these I think 🙂 My favourite nail polish brands are Barry M and Models Own though. Great post, thanks for sharing!

    Naomi x

    • Hello Naomi, thank you so much for commenting on my blog. I love bright colors too! Now that I’m a little bit older and trying to get into the professional workforce, nudes are best =) Are you from the UK? Thank you!

  2. Oh and by the way, I’ve just been browsing your online shop and I really like the look of your products. Do you make them yourself? If you ever have any PR opportunities I would love to get involved 🙂

    Naomi x

Leave a Reply

